• Blue Plate Specials

    Blue Plate specials available from 6:00 to 9:00pm every Wednesday. Includes: House Salad Choice of Entree Dessert $9.95++

    • Wednesday | December 20, 2017
    • 6:00 pm
  • Member Mixer

    6pm – 7pm

    • Friday | December 22, 2017
    • 6:00 pm
  • Blue Plate Specials

    Blue Plate specials available from 6:00 to 9:00pm every Wednesday. Includes: House Salad Choice of Entree Dessert $9.95++

    • Wednesday | December 27, 2017
    • 6:00 pm
  • Member Mixer

    6pm – 7pm

    • Friday | December 29, 2017
    • 6:00 pm
  • Blue Plate Specials

    Blue Plate specials available from 6:00 to 9:00pm every Wednesday. Includes: House Salad Choice of Entree Dessert $9.95++

    • Wednesday | January 3, 2018
    • 6:00 pm
  • Member Mixer

    6pm – 7pm

    • Friday | January 5, 2018
    • 6:00 pm
  • Blue Plate Specials

    Blue Plate specials available from 6:00 to 9:00pm every Wednesday. Includes: House Salad Choice of Entree Dessert $9.95++

    • Wednesday | January 10, 2018
    • 6:00 pm
  • Member Mixer

    6pm – 7pm

    • Friday | January 12, 2018
    • 6:00 pm
  • Member Mixer

    6pm – 7pm

    • Friday | January 19, 2018
    • 6:00 pm
  • Member Mixer

    6pm – 7pm

    • Friday | January 26, 2018
    • 6:00 pm