• Member Mixer

    6pm – 7pm

    • Tuesday | May 23, 2017
    • 6:00 pm
  • Blue Plate Specials

    Blue Plate specials available from 6:00 to 9:00pm every Wednesday. Includes: House Salad Choice of Entree Dessert $9.95++

    • Wednesday | May 24, 2017
    • 6:00 pm
  • Member Mixer

    6pm – 7pm

    • Tuesday | May 30, 2017
    • 6:00 pm
  • Blue Plate Specials

    Blue Plate specials available from 6:00 to 9:00pm every Wednesday. Includes: House Salad Choice of Entree Dessert $9.95++

    • Wednesday | May 31, 2017
    • 6:00 pm
  • Member Mixer

    6pm – 7pm

    • Tuesday | June 6, 2017
    • 6:00 pm
  • Blue Plate Specials

    Blue Plate specials available from 6:00 to 9:00pm every Wednesday. Includes: House Salad Choice of Entree Dessert $9.95++

    • Wednesday | June 7, 2017
    • 6:00 pm
  • Member Mixer

    6pm – 7pm

    • Tuesday | June 13, 2017
    • 6:00 pm
  • Blue Plate Specials

    Blue Plate specials available from 6:00 to 9:00pm every Wednesday. Includes: House Salad Choice of Entree Dessert $9.95++

    • Wednesday | June 14, 2017
    • 6:00 pm
  • Member Mixer

    6pm – 7pm

    • Tuesday | June 20, 2017
    • 6:00 pm
  • Blue Plate Specials

    Blue Plate specials available from 6:00 to 9:00pm every Wednesday. Includes: House Salad Choice of Entree Dessert $9.95++

    • Wednesday | June 21, 2017
    • 6:00 pm